Les membres Aéroplan® obtiennent plus
Gagnez des points et bénéficiez de réductions exclusives sur certains tests COVID-19 pour une expérience de voyage sûre et sans stress
Vous n’êtes pas membre?
Adhérez maintenant
Voyagez en toute sécurité grâce à Switch Health
Économies exclusives
Bénéficiez de tarifs préférentiels en entrant votre numéro Aéroplan à la caisse
Économies exclusives
Bénéficiez de tarifs préférentiels en entrant votre numéro Aéroplan à la caisse
Obtenez des points Aéroplan
Soyez récompensé chaque fois que vous faites un test à distance ou que vous visitez une clinique Switch Health
Obtenez des points Aéroplan
Soyez récompensé chaque fois que vous faites un test à distance ou que vous visitez une clinique Switch Health
Échangez vos points contre des kits
Échangez vos points contre des kits de test dans la boutique en ligne Aéroplan dès aujourd’hui
Échangez vos points contre des kits

Échangez vos points contre des kits de test dans la boutique en ligne Aéroplan dès aujourd’hui

KITS DE TEST DE SWITCH HEALTH
Testez où que vous soyez avec le kit qui vous convient
Switch Health et Air Canada ne sont pas chargés de donner des conseils sur les conditions de voyage
covid-19
Kit de test antigénique rapide (paquet de 2)
Membres Aéroplan : 69 $ + 500 points Aéroplan par test
REGULAR 119 $
Résultats acceptés pour voyager
Résultats en 30 minutes
Test de diagnostic antigénique COVID-19
Apprenez-en plus
covid-19
Kit de collecte à RT-PCR
Membres Aéroplan : 109 $ + 500 points Aéroplan par test
REGULAR 115 $
Résultats acceptés pour voyager
Résultats dans l’heure
Test COVID-19 de diagnostic moléculaire équivalent à la PCR
En savoir plus
covid-19
Kit de test antigénique rapide (paquet de 2)
Membres Aéroplan : 31,95 $ + 100 points Aéroplan par test
REGULAR 35 $
Non valable pour voyager
Résultats en 30 minutes
Test de diagnostic antigénique COVID-19 avec les résultats pour la tranquillité d’esprit, pour être rassuré, et pour la sécurité sur les lieux de travail
Apprenez-en plus
CLINIQUES DE VOYAGE SWITCH HEALTH
Rendez-vous dans une clinique pour voyageurs afin d’obtenir des résultats rapides et fiables avant votre départ
Si vous présentez des symptômes du COVID-19 ou si vous avez été en contact étroit avec un cas confirmé, veuillez annuler votre rendez-vous.
covid-19
Test antigénique rapide
Membres Aéroplan : 39 $ + 500 points Aéroplan par test
REGULAR 75 $
Résultats acceptés pour voyager
Résultats en 30 minutes
Ce test est un test de diagnostic antigénique
Apprenez-en plus
Filtres
Autres cliniques
Soutien
Avez-vous des questions? Nous avons des réponses.
Visitez notre centre d’assistance pour en savoir plus. Communiquez avec nous par téléphone, par courrier électronique ou par une session de clavardage en direct.
Est-ce autorisé par Santé Canada?

Oui. Tous nos kits COVID-19 sont autorisés par Santé Canada en vertu d’un arrêté provisoire.

Quelles sont les heures d'ouverture du service de télésanté du portail ASMO ?

Le service de télésanté sur ASMO est ouvert 9 h à 21 h HNE, 7 jours sur 7.

Quand recevrai-je mes résultats ?

Votre Fiche de résultat pour le Kit de prélèvement RT-LAMP ou le Kit de test antigénique rapide, sera disponible dans les 45 minutes suivant le téléchargement de votre lecture de résultat sur le portail ASMO.

De quel type de test ai-je besoin ?

Veuillez vérifier les exigences du pays dans lequel vous vous rendez. Switch Health, Air Canada et Aéroplan ne sont pas tenus de s'assurer que le client a choisi le bon test.

Les personnes à ma charge peuvent-elles être testées au cours de la même séance ?

Oui. Si elles ont été sélectionnées avant d’entrer en salle d’attente, les personnes à charge peuvent être testées au cours de la même session. Nous ne pouvons pas tester les patients non sélectionnés en amont, même s’il s’agit de personnes à charge.

Quelle est votre politique de remboursement ?

Chez Switch Health, la santé et la sécurité de nos patients sont notre priorité absolue. Une fois la commande passée, toutes les ventes sont définitives. Cependant, tous les tests sont supervisés par un professionnel de la télésanté qui pourra vous aider à remplir un formulaire de remboursement en cas de défectuosité d’un test. Dans le cas rare où un client recevrait un kit endommagé, nous disposons d’une équipe dédiée au service à la clientèle prête à l’aider de 10h à 18h, 7 jours sur 7. Les patients sont tenus de suivre les instructions, de prévoir suffisamment de temps pour les tests avant le départ et d’être informés des protocoles, des directives de test et des délais du pays de destination.

Visitez notre centre d’assistance

Bien que nos tests soient autorisés par Santé Canada en vertu d'un arrêté provisoire et largement acceptés par la plupart des destinations internationales, il appartient au passager de s’informer des protocoles, des directives de test et des délais du pays de destination. Afin de ne pas retarder son départ, le passager doit également s’organiser et réserver ses tests à l’avance.

* Termes et conditions :

Kits de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health

Les membres Aéroplan recevront un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 500 points Aéroplan par Kit de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health, acheté en ligne sur le site de Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Chaque Kit de test antigénique rapide comprend deux tests. Avant d’acheter leurs kits de test, et afin de pouvoir obtenir des points Aéroplan, les membres doivent indiquer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié sur https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan par Kit de test antigénique rapide peuvent varier. L’expédition standard est à 10 $ par commande. L’expédition express est offerte pour 20$ par commande. Les points seront crédités sur le compte du membre dans les 4 semaines suivant l’achat du Kit de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health. Les Kits de test de Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables. Le Kit de test antigénique rapide peut être utilisé partout dans le monde mais nécessite un accès à Internet et un dispositif mobile pour effectuer les tests. Le service de télésanté de Switch Health est disponible Du lundi au dimanche, de 10 h à 18 h HNE

Kits de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health (non valables pour voyager)

Les membres Aéroplan recevront un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 100 points Aéroplan par Kit de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health (non valable pour voyager) acheté en ligne sur le site de Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Chaque Kit de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health (non valable pour voyager) comprend deux tests. Avant d’acheter leurs kits de test, et afin de pouvoir obtenir des points Aéroplan, les membres doivent indiquer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié sur https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan par Kit de test antigénique rapide peuvent varier. L’expédition standard est à 10 $ par commande. L’expédition express est offerte pour 20$ par commande. Les points seront crédités au compte du membre dans les 4 semaines suivant l’achat du Kit de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health (non valable pour voyager). Les Kits de test de Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables. Le Kit de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health (non valable pour voyager) peut générer une attestation de résultats non valable pour voyager.

Test antigénique rapide en clinique

Les membres Aéroplan recevront un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 500 points Aéroplan par test antigénique rapide en clinique réservé en ligne via Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Avant de prendre rendez-vous dans une clinique Switch Health et afin de bénéficier des points Aéroplan, les membres doivent indiquer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié sur https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan par test antigénique rapide peuvent varier. Les points seront crédités sur le compte du membre dans les 4 semaines suivant l’achat du test antigénique. Les tests COVID-19 de Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables.

Tests moléculaires : Kit de test RT-LAMP de Switch Health

Les membres Aéroplan recevront un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 500 points Aéroplan par Kit de test RT-LAMP acheté en ligne sur le site de Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Avant d’acheter leurs kits de test, et afin de pouvoir obtenir des points Aéroplan, les membres doivent indiquer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié sur https://switchhealth.ca/fr/travel/aeroplan-members/. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan par test moléculaire peuvent varier. L’expédition standard est à 10 $ par commande. L’expédition express est offerte pour 20$ par commande. Les points seront crédités sur le compte du membre dans les 4 semaines suivant l’achat du Kit de test moléculaire. Les kits de test de Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables. Les Kits de test RT-LAMP sont des tests moléculaires rapides et non des tests moléculaires de laboratoire. Assurez-vous que votre destination accepte ce type de test moléculaire avant de l’acheter. Les Kits de test RT-LAMP répondent aux exigences d’entrée établies par le gouvernement du Canada. Le Kit de test RT-LAMP peut être utilisé partout dans le monde mais nécessite un accès à Internet et un dispositif mobile pour effectuer les tests. Le service de télésanté de Switch Health est disponible Du lundi au dimanche, de 10 h à 18 h HNE.

Switch Health et Air Canada ne sont pas responsables de s’assurer que les clients effectuent le bon test pour leur destination. Le client doit s’assurer qu’il connaît et comprend les exigences d’entrée des tests pour sa destination. Notez que certains pays exigent un test moléculaire en laboratoire et que le test RT-LAMP ne serait donc pas accepté pour l’entrée. Visitez le Portail Prêts à Voyager d’Air Canada pour connaître les exigences d’entrée de votre destination.

Aeroplan® Members Get More
Earn points and get exclusive savings on select COVID-19 tests for a safe, stress-free travel experience
Not a member?
Join now
Fly through testing from anywhere with Switch Health
Exclusive savings
Unlock preferred pricing when you enter your Aeroplan number at checkout
Exclusive savings
Unlock preferred pricing when you enter your Aeroplan number at checkout
Earn Aeroplan points
Get rewarded every time you test remotely or visit a Switch Health Clinic
Earn Aeroplan points
Get rewarded every time you test remotely or visit a Switch Health Clinic
Turn points into kits
Redeem points for test kits from the Aeroplan eStore today
Turn points into kits

Redeem points for test kits from the Aeroplan eStore today

SWITCH HEALTH TEST KITS
Test wherever you are with the kit that’s right for you
Switch Health and Air Canada are not responsible for advising on travel requirements
covid-19
RAPID ANTIGEN TEST KIT (2-PACK)
Aeroplan Members pay $79 + earn 500 points per kit
REGULAR $129
Results accepted for travel
Results in 30 minutes
Antigen diagnostic COVID-19 test
Learn more
covid-19
RT-LAMP TEST KIT
Aeroplan Members pay $119 + earn 500 points per kit
REGULAR $125
Results accepted for travel
Results in 1 hour
PCR-equivalent molecular diagnostic COVID-19 test
Learn more
covid-19
PCR TEST KIT
Aeroplan Members pay $129 + earn 1,000 points per kit
REGULAR $175
Results accepted for travel
Results in days
Molecular diagnostic COVID-19 test
Learn more
covid-19
RAPID ANTIGEN TEST KIT (2-PACK)
Aeroplan Members pay $41.95 + earn 100 points per kit
REGULAR $45
Not valid for travel
Results in 30 minutes
Antigen diagnostic COVID-19 test with results for peace of mind, reassurance, workplace safety
Learn more
SWITCH HEALTH TRAVEL CLINICS
Visit a Travel Clinic for quick, reliable results before you take off
If you have COVID-19 symptoms or have been in close contact with a confirmed case, please cancel your appointment.
covid-19
PCR TEST
Aeroplan Members pay $159 + earn 1,000 points per kit
REGULAR $160
Results accepted for travel
Same or next day results (up to 11:59pm)
Molecular diagnostic COVID-19 test

Certifications:

ISO 15189 Certified Laboratory

IQMH Accredited Medical Laboratory

Learn more
covid-19
RAPID ANTIGEN TEST
Aeroplan Members pay $39 + earn 500 points per kit
REGULAR $75
Results accepted for travel
Results in 30 minutes
Antigen diagnostic COVID-19 test
Learn more
Filters
Other Clinics
SUPPORT
Questions? We’ve got answers.
Visit our Support Centre for more. Connect with us by phone, email, or live chat.
Is this Health Canada authorized?

Yes. All of our COVID-19 kits are Health Canada authorized under Interim Order.

What are ASMO’s telehealth hours of operation?

ASMO telehealth is open 24/7.

When will I receive my results?

RT-LAMP results are available within 1 hour. Rapid Antigen results are available within 30 minutes. PCR test results are available within 2 days of the lab receiving your specimen.

What kind of test do I need?

Please check the requirements for the country you are entering. Switch Health, Air Canada and Aeroplan are not responsible for ensuring the customer has selected the corrected test.

Can my dependents be tested in the same session?

Yes. Dependents can be tested in the same session if they were selected prior to entering the wait room. We cannot test unannounced patients, even if they are dependents.

What is your refund policy?

Once an order is placed, all sales are final. However, all testing is overseen by a telehealth professional who will be able to assist in filling out a refund form should a test malfunction. In the rare event that a client receives a damaged kit, we have a dedicated Customer Service team ready to assist 24/7.

Visit our Support Centre

While our tests are authorized by Health Canada under Interim Order, and widely accepted by most international destinations, it is up to the passenger to be informed of destination country protocols, testing guidelines and timelines. It is also up to the passenger to plan accordingly and reserve their tests in advance as to not delay departures.

* Terms & Conditions of this program

Switch Health Rapid Antigen Test Kits

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 500 Aeroplan points per Switch Health Rapid Antigen test kit purchased online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. Each Rapid Antigen Test Kit includes two tests. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before purchasing their test kits. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Rapid Antigen test kit is subject to change. Standard shipping costs are included in the price. Express shipping is available for an additional $10. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Switch Health Rapid Antigen test kit. Switch Health Test Kits are non-refundable. The Rapid Antigen test kit can be used anywhere in the world but requires access to the internet and a mobile device to complete the tests. Switch Health telehealth is available 24/7.


Switch Health Rapid Antigen (Not Valid For Travel) Test Kits

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 100 Aeroplan points per Switch Health Rapid Antigen (Not Valid For Travel) test kit purchased online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. Each Rapid Antigen (Not Valid For Travel) Test Kit includes two tests. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before purchasing their test kits. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Rapid Antigen test kit is subject to change. Standard shipping costs are included in the price. Express shipping is available for an additional $10. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Switch Health Rapid Antigen (Not Valid For Travel) test kit. Switch Health Test Kits are non-refundable. The Rapid Antigen (Not Valid For Travel) test kit can generate a result record that is not accepted for travel.


In Clinic Rapid Antigen Test

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 500 Aeroplan points per in clinic Rapid Antigen test booked online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan/ before booking an appointment at a Switch Health clinic. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Rapid Antigen test is subject to change. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Antigen test. Switch Health COVID-19 Tests are non-refundable.


Molecular tests: Switch Health RT-PCR Collection Kit

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 1,000 Aeroplan points per Switch Health RT-PCR Collection Kit purchased online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before purchasing their tests. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Molecular test is subject to change. The RT-PCR Collection Kit must be mailed to a lab for processing and therefore can only be shipped to and used in some regions of Canada. Two-way shipping costs are included in the price. Express outbound shipping is available for an additional $10. Results take on average 24-48 hours but are subject to variability. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Molecular test. Switch Health tests are non-refundable. Switch Health telehealth is available 24/7.


Molecular tests: In Clinic RT-PCR test

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 1,000 Aeroplan points per in-clinic RT-PCR test booked online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before booking an appointment at a Switch Health clinic. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Molecular test is subject to change. Results take on average 24-48 hours but are subject to variability. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Molecular test. Switch Health Collection or Test Kits are non-refundable.


Molecular tests: Switch Health RT-LAMP Test Kit

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 500 Aeroplan points per RT-LAMP test kit purchased online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before purchasing their test kit. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per molecular test is subject to change. Standard shipping costs are included in the price. Express shipping is available for an additional $10. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Molecular test kit. Switch Health Test Kits are non-refundable. RT-LAMP test kits are Rapid Molecular tests not lab based Molecular tests. Ensure your destination accepts this type of Molecular test before purchasing. The RT-LAMP test kits meet the requirements for entry set out by the Government of Canada. The RT-LAMP test kit can be used anywhere in the world but requires access to the internet and a mobile device to complete the tests. Switch Health telehealth is available 24/7.


Switch Health and Air Canada are not responsible for ensuring customers complete the correct test for their destination. It is up to the customer to ensure they are aware of and understand the testing entry requirements for their destination. Note that some countries require a lab based molecular test and therefore the RT-LAMP test would not be accepted for entry. Visit the Air Canada Travel Ready Hub to learn about the entry requirements for your destination