Due to adverse weather conditions, orders to British Columbia may be delayed. Thank you for your patience.

Aeroplan® Members Get More

In partnership with Air Canada®, Switch Health is proud to offer Aeroplan Members preferred pricing and points on eligible COVID-19 tests.

Shop now

Preferred Pricing

Enter your Aeroplan number at checkout to unlock preferred pricing, exclusively for Aeroplan Members. Not a member yet? Join now.

Earn Aeroplan points

Earn Aeroplan points whether you’re testing remotely with a COVID-19 Collection or Test Kit or in-person visiting a Switch Health Clinic.

Redeem points for Kits

Purchase COVID-19 Collection or Test Kits from the Aeroplan eStore with your Aeroplan points. Click here to learn more.

Before you take off, take your required COVID-19 test at one of our Travel Clinics or remotely with a Collection or Test Kit.

Switch Health Travel Clinics

We offer COVID-19 RT-PCR and Rapid Antigen tests at our Travel Clinics in the Toronto area and Halifax with quick, reliable results.

Switch Health Collection or Test Kits

We offer remote testing with our COVID-19 Collection Kits (results processed via laboratory) and COVID-19 Test Kits (results processed wherever you are).

While our tests are authorized by Health Canada under Interim Order, and widely accepted by most international destinations, it is up to the passenger to be informed of destination country protocols, testing guidelines and timelines. It is also up to the passenger to plan accordingly and reserve their tests in advance as to not delay departures.

Switch Health Travel Clinics

You must be asymptomatic and not have come in close contact with a confirmed positive. If you are experiencing symptoms of COVID-19, you must cancel your appointment and follow local public health guidelines. We are actively expanding our Travel Clinics across Canada.

COVID-19

RT-PCR Test

  • Aeroplan Members:

    $129 + Earn 1,000 points per test.

    Toronto results with 24 hours. Halifax results within 48 hours.

    ISO 15189 Certified Laboratory

    IQMH Accredited Medical Laboratory

COVID-19

Rapid Antigen Test

  • Aeroplan Members:

    $39 + Earn 500 points per test.

    Results within 30 minutes.

    No laboratory processing required.

CLINIC LOCATIONS

Pearson Airport (Viscount) Clinic

Value Park Garage

6145 Viscount Rd

Mississauga, ON L4V 1B3

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 5:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday: 5:00am - 11:00pm

Sunday: 5:00am - 11:00pm

Mississauga Clinic

4230 Sherwoodtowne Blvd, Suite 200

Mississauga, ON L4V 1B3

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Downtown Toronto Clinic

82 Peter St

Toronto, ON M5V 2G5

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Midtown Toronto Clinic

901 Eglinton Ave West

(Inside Rexal/MD Connect Clinic)

Toronto, ON M6C 2C1

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Scarborough Clinic

2251 Lawrence Ave E

(Inside MD Connected Clinic)

Scarborough, ON M1P 2P5

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Halifax Clinic

1496 Lower Water St, Unit GH-426

Halifax, NS B3J 3R5

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed

Switch Health Collection and Test Kits

Please read carefully. Switch Health and Air Canada are not responsible for advising on travel requirements. Check your order carefully. We are unable to accept returns or offer refunds once an order is placed.

COVID-19

COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test Kit (2-pack)

Regular $129

Aeroplan Members $79 + Earn 500 points per kit purchased

This kit requires an internet-connected mobile device with a camera

This test kit is designed for travellers. The rapid antigen test is accepted for entry into the United States, amongst other countries.

Each kit contains two tests, which can be conducted independently, and are self-administered tests observed via a telehealth experience.

Test for presence of the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, which causes the disease COVID-19. The Rapid Antigen Test Kit is an antigen diagnostic test and does not require laboratory processing.

Not an Aeroplan Member? Join now.

When will I get my Result Record?

When will I get my kit?

Recommended Order Date

Recommended Test Date

The SD Biosensor Standard Q COVID-19 Ag Nasal Test is authorized by Health Canada under Interim Order. Switch Health distributes the SD Biosensor Standard Q COVID-19 Ag Nasal Test through the Switch Health Rapid Antigen Home Collection Kit.

COVID-19

COVID-19 RT-LAMP Test Kit

Regular $199

Aeroplan Members $149 + Earn 500 points per kit purchased

This kit requires an internet-connected mobile device with a camera

This test kit is designed for travellers. The RT-LAMP test is accepted for re-entry into Canada, amongst other countries.

Test for presence of the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, which causes the disease COVID-19. The RT-LAMP Test Kit is a molecular diagnostic test and does not require laboratory processing. It is a self-administered test observed via a telehealth experience.

You are strongly encouraged to conduct the test with the greatest window of pre-departure time within the guidelines of your destination country. Please note that approximately 1-2% of the RT-LAMP test devices can malfunction. In the rare event of a device malfunction, Switch Health will reimburse the impacted RT-LAMP test device and work with you to find an alternative local testing solution.

Not an Aeroplan Member? Join now.

When will I get my Result Record?

When will I get my kit?

Recommended Order Date

Recommended Test Date

The Lucira Check It COVID-19 Test Kit is authorized by Health Canada under Interim Order. Switch Health distributes the Lucira Check It COVID-19 Test Kit through the Switch Health RT-LAMP Home Collection Kit.

COVID-19

COVID-19 RT-PCR Collection Kit

Regular $195

Aeroplan Members $159 + Earn 1,000 points per kit purchased

You MUST be in Canada to conduct this kit.

We currently only ship to certain cities in Canada. Check your postal code for eligibility.

Test for presence of the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, which causes the disease COVID-19.

The RT-PCR is a molecular diagnostic test. This kit requires your specimen to be returned to our laboratory for processing. All return methods are free, quick and contact-less.

Not an Aeroplan Member? Join now.

When will I get my Result Record?

When will I get my kit?

Recommended Order Date

Recommended Test Date

The Switch Health Home Collection Kit for COVID-19 PCR Testing, along with our laboratory partners, are Health Canada authorized under Interim Order. This laboratory test has been authorized by Health Canada for Emergency Use Access (EUA).

Frequently asked questions

Visit the Support Centre
Is this Health Canada authorized?

Yes. All of our COVID-19 kits are Health Canada authorized under Interim Order.

What are ASMO’s telehealth hours of operation?

ASMO telehealth is open 24/7.

When will I receive my results?

Your Result Record for the RT-LAMP or Rapid Antigen Test Kit will be available within 45 minutes of uploading your result reading into ASMO. Your Result Record for the RT-PCR Collection Kit will be available within 48 hours after your returned specimen is received by the lab.

What kind of test do I need?

Please check the requirements for the country you are entering. Switch Health, Air Canada and Aeroplan are not responsible for ensuring the customer has selected the corrected test.

Can my dependents be tested in the same session?

Yes. Dependents can be tested in the same session if they were selected prior to entering the wait room. We cannot test unannounced patients, even if they are dependents.

What are the Terms and Conditions of this program?

Switch Health Rapid Antigen Test Kits

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 500 Aeroplan points per Switch Health Rapid Antigen test kit purchased online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. Each Rapid Antigen Test Kit includes two tests. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan/ before purchasing their test kits. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Rapid Antigen test kit is subject to change. Standard shipping costs are included in the price. Express shipping is available for an additional $10. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Switch Health Rapid Antigen test kit. Switch Health Test Kits are non-refundable. The Rapid Antigen test kit can be used anywhere in the world but requires access to the internet and a mobile device to complete the tests. Switch Health telehealth is available 24/7.

In Clinic Rapid Antigen Test

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 500 Aeroplan points per in clinic Rapid Antigen test booked online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan/ before booking an appointment at a Switch Health clinic. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Rapid Antigen test is subject to change. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Antigen test. Switch Health COVID-19 Tests are non-refundable.

Molecular tests: Switch Health RT-PCR Collection Kit

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 1,000 Aeroplan points per Switch Health RT-PCR Collection Kit purchased online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before purchasing their tests. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Molecular test is subject to change. The RT-PCR Collection Kit must be mailed to a lab for processing and therefore can only be shipped to and used in some regions of Canada. Two-way shipping costs are included in the price. Express outbound shipping is available for an additional $15. Results take on average 24-48 hours but are subject to variability. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Molecular test. Switch Health tests are non-refundable. Switch Health telehealth is available 24/7.

Molecular tests: In Clinic RT-PCR test

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 1,000 Aeroplan points per in-clinic RT-PCR test booked online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before booking an appointment at a Switch Health clinic. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per Molecular test is subject to change. Results take on average 24-48 hours but are subject to variability. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Molecular test. Switch Health Collection or Test Kits are non-refundable.

Molecular tests: Switch Health RT-LAMP Test Kit

Aeroplan Members will receive a discounted retail price and earn 500 Aeroplan points per RT-LAMP test kit purchased online through Switch Health, https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan. In order to be eligible to earn Aeroplan points, members must enter their Aeroplan number in the appropriate field on https://switchhealth.ca/en/partners/aeroplan before purchasing their test kit. The discounted retail price and Aeroplan points per molecular test is subject to change. Standard shipping costs are included in the price. Express shipping is available for an additional $15. Points will be credited to the member’s account within 4 weeks of purchasing the Molecular test kit. Switch Health Test Kits are non-refundable. RT-LAMP test kits are Rapid Molecular tests not lab based Molecular tests. Ensure your destination accepts this type of Molecular test before purchasing. The RT-LAMP test kits meet the requirements for entry set out by the Government of Canada. The RT-LAMP test kit can be used anywhere in the world but requires access to the internet and a mobile device to complete the tests. Switch Health telehealth is available 24/7.

Switch Health and Air Canada are not responsible for ensuring customers complete the correct test for their destination. It is up to the customer to ensure they are aware of and understand the testing entry requirements for their destination. Note that some countries require a lab based molecular test and therefore the RT-LAMP test would not be accepted for entry. Visit the Air Canada Travel Ready Hub to learn about the entry requirements for your destination.

What is your refund policy?

At Switch Health, the health and safety of our patients is our top priority; once an order is placed, all sales are final. However, all testing is overseen by a telehealth professional who will be able to assist in filling out a refund form should a test malfunction. In the rare event that a client receives a damaged kit, we have a dedicated Customer Service team ready to assist 24/7 in over 235 languages thanks to our partnership with Voyce. Patients are responsible for following instructions, allowing sufficient time for testing prior to departure and being informed of destination country protocols, testing guidelines, and timelines.

The ASMO Portal

ASMO is Switch Health's patient portal and telehealth platform.

ASMO securely centralizes your health information, order history, telehealth sessions and test results for viewing or download.

Browser Requirements: Chrome for desktop and Android phone/tablets, Safari for Apple phone/tablets

® Aeroplan is a registered trademark of Aeroplan Inc, used under license

® The Air Canada maple leaf logo is a registered trademark of Air Canada, used under licence

® Air Canada is a registered trademark of Air Canada, used under license

En raison des conditions météorologiques défavorables, les commandes à destination de la Colombie-Britannique peuvent être retardées. Nous vous remercions de votre patience.

Les membres Aéroplan® obtiennent plus

En partenariat avec Air Canada®, Switch Health est fier de proposer aux membres Aéroplan des prix préférentiels et des points sur les tests COVID-19 admissibles.

Achetez maintenant

Tarifs préférentiels

Entrez votre numéro Aéroplan au moment de la commande pour bénéficier de tarifs préférentiels. Vous n'êtes pas membre ? Adhérez maintenant.

Obtenez des points Aéroplan

Obtenez des points Aéroplan en vous testant à distance (Kit de collecte ou Kit de test COVID-19), ou en personne dans une clinique Switch Health.

Échangez vos points contre des kits

Achetez un Kit de collecte ou un Kit de test COVID-19 à la boutique en ligne Aéroplan avec vos points Aéroplan. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Avant le décollage, passez votre test COVID-19 obligatoire dans l’une de nos cliniques de voyage, ou à distance, avec un Kit de collecte ou un Kit de test.

Cliniques de voyage Switch Health

Nous proposons des tests RT-PCR et des Tests antigéniques rapides COVID-19 dans nos cliniques de voyage de la région de Toronto et de Halifax, avec des résultats rapides et fiables.

Kit de collecte ou Kit de test Switch Health

Nous proposons des tests à distance avec nos Kits de collecte COVID-19 (résultats traités par le laboratoire) et nos Kits de test COVID-19 (résultats traités où que vous soyez).

Bien que nos tests soient autorisés par Santé Canada en vertu d’un arrêté provisoire et largement acceptés par la plupart des destinations internationales, le passager doit s’informer des protocoles, des instructions de test et des délais du pays de destination. Le passager doit aussi s’organiser en conséquence et réserver ses tests à l’avance afin de ne pas retarder les départs.

Cliniques de voyage Switch Health

Vous devez être asymptomatique et ne pas avoir été en contact étroit avec un positif confirmé. Si vous présentez des symptômes de la COVID-19, veuillez annuler votre rendez-vous et suivre les directives de votre organisme de santé publique local. Nous développons activement nos cliniques de voyage à travers le Canada.

COVID-19

Test RT-PCR

  • Membres Aéroplan:

    129$ + Accumuler 1.000 points pour test

    Pour Toronto, résultat dans les 24 heures. Pour Halifax, résultat dans les 48 heures.

    Laboratoire certifié ISO 15189

    Laboratoire médical accrédité par l'IQMH

COVID-19

Test antigénique rapide

  • Membres Aéroplan:

    39$ + Accumuler 500 points pour test

    Résultats disponibles dans les 30 minutes

EMPLACEMENTS DES CLINIQUES

Pearson Airport (Viscount) Clinic (YYZ)

Value Park Garage

6145 Viscount Rd

Mississauga, ON L4V 1B3

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 5 h à 23 h

Samedi : de 5 h à 23 h

Dimanche : de 5 h à 23 h

Mississauga Clinic

4230 Sherwoodtowne Blvd, Suite 200

Mississauga, ON L4V 1B3

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 9 h à 20 h

Samedi : de 9 h à 17 h

Dimanche : de 9 h à 17 h

Downtown Toronto Clinic

82 Peter St

Toronto, ON M5V 2G5

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 9 h à 19 h

Samedi : de 9 h à 17 h

Dimanche : de 9 h à 17 h

Midtown Toronto Clinic

901 Eglinton Ave West

(MD Connect Clinic/À l’intérieur de Rexall)

Toronto, ON M6C 2C1

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 9 h à 20 h

Samedi : de 9 h à 17 h

Dimanche : de 9 h à 17 h

Scarborough Clinic

2251 Lawrence Ave E

(À l’intérieur de la MD Connected Clinic)

Scarborough, ON M1P 2P5

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 9 h à 17 h

Samedi : de 9 h à 17 h

Dimanche : de 9 h à 17 h

Halifax Downtown Clinic

1496 Lower Water St, Unit GH-426

Halifax, NS B3J 3R5

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 9 h à 16 h

Samedi : fermé

Dimanche : fermé

Calgary Airport (YYC)

2000 Airport Rd NE

Calgary, AB, T2E6W5

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 5 h à 20 h

Samedi : de 5 h à 20 h

Dimanche : de 5 h à 20 h

Vancouver

13160 Vanier Place, Unit 190

Richmond, BC V6V 2J2

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 9 h à 17 h

Samedi : fermé

Dimanche : fermé

Aeroport Billy Bishop (YTZ)

2 Eireann Quay

Toronto, ON M5V 1A1

Heures d’ouverture :

Lundi au vendredi : de 6 h à 21 h

Samedi : de 6 h à 21 h

Dimanche : de 6 h à 21 h

Kit de collecte ou Kit de test Switch Health

Veuillez lire attentivement. Switch Health et Air Canada ne sont pas responsables d’informer ou conseiller sur les exigences individuelles de voyage. Vérifier votre commande avec soin. Nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'accepter les retours ou d'offrir des remboursements une fois que la commande est passée.

COVID-19

Kit de test antigénique rapide COVID-19 (paquet de 2)

Régulier 129$

Membres Aéroplan 79$ + Accumuler 500 points pour chaque trousse acheté

Ce kit nécessite un dispositif mobile connecté à Internet et doté d’un appareil photo

Ce kit de test est destiné aux voyageurs. Le Test antigénique rapide est autorisé pour entrer aux États-Unis, entre autres pays.

Chaque kit contient deux tests, qui peuvent être effectués indépendamment, auto-collecte, réalisés lors d’une session de télésanté.

Test pour détecter la présence du nouveau coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, à l’origine de la maladie COVID-19.

Le Kit de test antigénique rapide est un test de diagnostic par antigène et ne nécessite pas de traitement en laboratoire.

Vous n'êtes pas membre Aéroplan ? Adhérez maintenant.

Quand recevrai-je ma Fiche de résultat ?

Quand recevrai-je mon kit ?

Date de commande recommandée

Date de test recommandée

Le test antigénique nasal standard Q COVID-19 de SD Biosensor est approuvé par Santé Canada en vertu d’une ordonnance provisoire. Switch Health distribue le test antigénique nasal Standard Q COVID-19 de SD Biosensor par le biais du Kit de collecte du Test antigénique rapide de Switch Health. Le Kit de collecte du Test antigénique rapide COVID-19 doit être utilisé sous les directives et la supervision d’un professionnel de la télésanté de Switch Health via la télésanté. L’utilisation du Kit de collecte du Test antigénique rapide COVID-19 sans les directives et la supervision d’un professionnel de la télésanté de Switch Health est interdite et présenterait un risque majeur pour votre santé.

COVID-19

Kit de test RT-LAMP COVID-19

Régulier 199$

Membres Aéroplan 149$ + Accumuler 500 points pour chaque trousse acheté

Ce kit nécessite un dispositif mobile connecté à Internet et doté d’un appareil photo

Ce kit de test est destiné aux voyageurs. Le test RT-LAMP est autorisé pour entrer à nouveau au Canada, entre autres pays.

Test pour détecter la présence du nouveau coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, à l’origine de la maladie COVID-19. Le Kit de test RT-LAMP est un test de diagnostic moléculaire et ne nécessite pas de traitement en laboratoire. C’est un test auto-collecte, réalisé lors d’une session de télésanté.

Conformément aux recommandations de votre pays de destination, nous vous conseillons vivement d’effectuer le test durant votre plus grand créneau horaire avant le départ. Veuillez noter que, dans de rares cas (1 à 2 %), les dispositifs de test RT-LAMP peuvent mal fonctionner. Le cas échéant, Switch Health remboursera le dispositif de test RT-LAMP impacté et trouvera avec vous une solution alternative de test local.

Vous n'êtes pas membre Aéroplan ? Adhérez maintenant.

Quand recevrai-je ma Fiche de résultat ?

Quand recevrai-je mon kit ?

Date de commande recommandée

Date de test recommandée

Le Kit de test Lucira Check It COVID-19 est approuvée par Santé Canada en vertu d’une ordonnance provisoire. Switch Health distribue le Kit de test Lucira Check It COVID-19 par le biais du Kit de collecte à domicile RT-LAMP de Switch Health.

COVID-19

Kit de collecte à RT-PCR COVID-19

Régulier 195$

Membres Aéroplan 159$ + Accumuler 1.000 points pour chaque trousse acheté

Vous devez être au Canada pour utiliser ce kit.

Actuellement, nous ne livrons que dans certaines villes au Canada. Vérifiez l’admissibilité à l’aide de votre code postal.

Test pour détecter la présence du nouveau coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, à l’origine de la maladie COVID-19.

La RT-PCR est un test de diagnostic moléculaire. Ce kit nécessite que votre échantillon soit renvoyé à notre laboratoire pour être traité. Toutes les modalités de renvoi sont gratuites, rapides et sans contact.

Vous n'êtes pas membre Aéroplan ? Adhérez maintenant.

Quand recevrai-je ma Fiche de résultat ?

Quand recevrai-je mon kit ?

Date de commande recommandée

Recommended Test Date

Le Kit de collecte d’échantillons Switch Health pour le Test PCR COVID-19, ainsi que nos partenaires de laboratoire, sont approuvés par Santé Canada en vertu d’un arrêté provisoire. Ce test de laboratoire a été approuvé par Santé Canada pour l’accès d’urgence (Emergency Use Authorization).

Est-ce autorisé par Santé Canada ?

Oui. Tous nos kits COVID-19 sont autorisés par Santé Canada en vertu d’un arrêté provisoire.

Quelles sont les heures d'ouverture du service de télésanté du portail ASMO ?

Le service de télésanté sur ASMO est ouvert 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Quand recevrai-je mes résultats ?

Votre Fiche de résultat pour le Kit de prélèvement RT-LAMP ou le Kit de test antigénique rapide, sera disponible dans les 45 minutes suivant le téléchargement de votre lecture de résultat sur le portail ASMO. Votre Fiche de résultat pour le kit de collecte RT-PCR sera disponible dans les 48 heures suivant la réception de votre échantillon par le laboratoire.

De quel type de test ai-je besoin ?

Veuillez vérifier les exigences du pays dans lequel vous vous rendez. Switch Health, Air Canada et Aéroplan ne sont pas tenus de s'assurer que le client a choisi le bon test.

Les personnes à ma charge peuvent-elles être testées au cours de la même séance ?

Oui. Si elles ont été sélectionnées avant d’entrer en salle d’attente, les personnes à charge peuvent être testées au cours de la même session. Nous ne pouvons pas tester les patients non sélectionnés en amont, même s’il s’agit de personnes à charge.

Quelles sont les conditions générales de ce programme ?

Trousses de dépistage par test antigénique rapide de Switch Health

Les membres Aéroplan profiteront d’un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 500 points Aéroplan pour chaque trousse de test antigénique rapide de Switch Health achetée sur le site Web de Switch Health au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan. Chaque trousse de dépistage par test antigénique rapide contient deux tests. Pour obtenir les points Aéroplan, les membres doivent entrer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan/[VB1] avant d’acheter leurs tests. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan offerts pour chaque trousse de tests antigéniques rapides peuvent changer. Les frais d’expédition sont inclus dans le prix. La livraison accélérée est offerte pour 10 $ de plus. Les points seront ajoutés au compte du membre dans les quatre semaines suivant l’achat de la trousse de tests antigéniques rapides de Switch Health. Les trousses de dépistage Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables. La trousse de tests antigéniques rapides peut être utilisée partout dans le monde, mais exige d’avoir accès à Internet et à un appareil mobile pour effectuer le dépistage. Les services de télésanté de Switch Health sont accessibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Test antigénique rapide en clinique

Les membres Aéroplan profiteront d’un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 500 points Aéroplan pour chaque test antigénique rapide effectué en clinique et réservé sur le site Web de Switch Health au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan. Pour obtenir les points Aéroplan, les membres doivent entrer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan/[VB2] avant de prendre rendez-vous dans une clinique Switch Health. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan offerts pour chaque trousse de tests antigéniques rapides peuvent changer. Les points seront ajoutés au compte du membre dans les quatre semaines suivant l’achat du test antigénique. Les tests de dépistage de la COVID-19 de Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables.

Tests moléculaires : trousse de dépistage par RT-PCR de Switch Health

Les membres Aéroplan profiteront d’un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 1 000 points Aéroplan pour chaque trousse de dépistage par RT-PCR de Switch Health achetée sur le site Web de Switch Health au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan. Pour obtenir les points Aéroplan, les membres doivent entrer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan/ avant d’acheter leurs tests. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan offerts pour chaque test moléculaire peuvent changer. La trousse de dépistage par RT-PCR doit être envoyée par la poste aux fins de traitement. Elle ne peut donc être envoyée et utilisée que dans certaines régions du Canada. Les frais d’expédition dans les deux sens sont inclus dans le prix. La livraison sortante accélérée est offerte pour 15 $ de plus. Les résultats sont obtenus au bout de 24 à 48 heures, mais ce délai peut varier.

Les points seront ajoutés au compte du membre dans les quatre semaines suivant l’achat du test moléculaire. Les tests de Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables. Les services de télésanté de Switch Health sont accessibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Tests moléculaires : test de dépistage par RT-PCR en clinique

Les membres Aéroplan profiteront d’un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 1 000 points Aéroplan pour chaque trousse de dépistage par RT-PCR de Switch Health réservée sur le site Web de Switch Health au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan. Pour obtenir les points Aéroplan, les membres doivent entrer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan/ avant de prendre rendez-vous dans une clinique Switch Health. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan offerts pour chaque test moléculaire peuvent changer. Les résultats sont obtenus au bout de 24 à 48 heures, mais ce délai peut varier. Les points seront ajoutés au compte du membre dans les quatre semaines suivant l’achat du test moléculaire. Les trousses de prélèvement et de dépistage Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables.

Tests moléculaires : trousse de dépistage par RT-LAMP de Switch Health

Les membres Aéroplan profiteront d’un prix de détail réduit et obtiendront 500 points Aéroplan pour chaque trousse de dépistage par RT-LAMP achetée sur le site Web de Switch Health au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan. Pour obtenir les points Aéroplan, les membres doivent entrer leur numéro Aéroplan dans le champ approprié au https://switchhealth.ca/fr/partners/aeroplan/avant d’acheter leur trousse de tests. Le prix de détail réduit et les points Aéroplan offerts pour chaque test moléculaire peuvent changer. Les frais d’expédition sont inclus dans le prix. La livraison accélérée est offerte pour 15 $ de plus. Les points seront ajoutés au compte du membre dans les quatre semaines suivant l’achat de la trousse de tests moléculaires. Les trousses de dépistage Switch Health ne sont pas remboursables. Les trousses de tests par RT-LAMP offrent des tests moléculaires rapides et non des tests moléculaires effectués en laboratoire. Assurez-vous que votre destination accepte ce type de test moléculaire avant de l’acheter. Les trousses de tests par RT-LAMP satisfont aux exigences d’entrée du gouvernement du Canada. La trousse de tests par RT-LAMP peut être utilisée partout dans le monde, mais exige d’avoir accès à Internet et à un appareil mobile pour effectuer le dépistage. Les services de télésanté de Switch Health sont accessibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Switch Health et Air Canada ne sont pas responsables de veiller à ce que les clients effectuent le test de dépistage exigé par le pays de destination. Les clients doivent s’assurer qu’ils connaissent et comprennent les exigences d’entrée en matière de dépistage de leur destination. Nota : Certains pays exigent des tests moléculaires effectués en laboratoire. Le test par RT-LAMP n’y sera donc pas accepté. Visitez le portail Prêts à voyager d’Air Canada pour en savoir plus sur les exigences d’entrée de votre destination.

Quelle est votre politique de remboursement ?

Chez Switch Health, la santé et la sécurité de nos patients sont notre priorité absolue. Une fois la commande passée, toutes les ventes sont définitives. Cependant, tous les tests sont supervisés par un professionnel de la télésanté qui pourra vous aider à remplir un formulaire de remboursement en cas de défectuosité d’un test. Dans le cas rare où un client recevrait un kit endommagé, nous disposons d’une équipe dédiée au service à la clientèle prête à l’aider 24/24, 7/7, dans plus de 235 langues, grâce à notre partenariat avec Voyce. Les patients sont tenus de suivre les instructions, de prévoir suffisamment de temps pour les tests avant le départ et d’être informés des protocoles, des directives de test et des délais du pays de destination.

Le portail ASMO

ASMO est le portail patient et la plateforme de télésanté de Switch Health.

ASMO centralise vos informations de santé en toute sécurité, l'historique de vos commandes, vos sessions de télésanté et vos résultats de tests pour les consulter ou les télécharger.

Navigateur requis : Chrome pour le bureau et les téléphones/tablettes Android, Safari pour les téléphones/tablettes Apple.

🅫 Aéroplan est une marque déposée d’Aéroplan inc., utilisée en vertu d’une licence.

🅫 Le logo de la feuille d’érable d’Air Canada est une marque déposée d’Air Canada, utilisée en vertu d’une licence.

🅫 Air Canada est une marque déposée d’Air Canada utilisée en vertu d’une licence.